Who to Contact

Year 7

Head of YearMrs E Scholes
Student Support OfficerMrs K Graham
Student Support OfficerMiss K Grave

Year 8

Head of YearMr A Bullock
Student Support OfficerMrs S Pickin

Year 9

Head of YearMr M Birt
Student Support OfficerMr K Bray

Year 10

Head of YearMr N Grund
Student Support OfficerMrs H Hewitt

Year 11

Head of YearMr D Meek
Student Support OfficerMrs M Weaving

Year 12 and 13

Head of Post 16Mr R Giles
Assistant Head of Post 16Mr M Lloyd

Careers Education, Information, Advice and Guidance

Director of CEIAGMrs J Poppleton

Senior Leadership

Head of SchoolMs N Mason
Deputy HeadteacherMr J Cain
Assistant Headteacher (SEN/Inclusion)Miss J Hayburn
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)Mrs S Baird
Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour and Attendance)Mrs D Thombs
Assistant Headteacher (Disadvantaged Students)Mrs H Powell
Business ManagerMrs S Morgan

Safeguarding Team

Deputy Safeguarding LeadMrs S Baird
Deputy Safeguarding LeadMrs D Thombs
Deputy Safeguarding LeadMr J Cain
Designated Safeguarding OfficerMrs H Goodall